Latest Products http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 16:22:47 +0530 en-us http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in PVC Nylon Braided Hose http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-nylon-braided-hose.htm http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-nylon-braided-hose.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Air Hose http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-air-hose.htm http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-air-hose.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Braided Garden Hose http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-braided-garden-hose.htm http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-braided-garden-hose.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Flexible Hose http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-flexible-hose.htm http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-flexible-hose.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Gas Pipe http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-gas-pipe.htm http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-gas-pipe.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rock Drill Hose http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/rock-drill-hose.htm http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/rock-drill-hose.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Blue Braided Hose http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-blue-braided-hose.htm http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-blue-braided-hose.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Green Braided Hose http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-green-braided-hose.htm http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-green-braided-hose.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Tyre Inflator Hose http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-tyre-inflator-hose.htm http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/pvc-tyre-inflator-hose.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silverline PVC Braided Hose http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/silverline-pvc-braided-hose.htm http://www.platinumpolymers.co.in/silverline-pvc-braided-hose.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530